Belonging A Second-Chance Romance (Trewton Royd Romances, Book 4)

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 4
Length: 5 hrs and 19 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction
5.0 out of 5 stars 5.0 (1 rating)

Book Details

Narrators

Diana Croft

About The Author

Rhoda Baxter

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 4
Length: 5 hrs and 19 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction

Hiding away in a tiny Yorkshire village, Harriet is grieving for her lost love. His family won’t talk to her and she can’t move on from from his death. All this changes when his daughter, Niamh, turns up on her doorstep, needing a sympathetic ear.

Tim thinks Harriet broke up his sister’s marriage all those years ago. His sister’s enemies are his enemies. When his niece runs away to Harriet’s house, he knows he has to get her back before his sister finds out. But that means talking with Harriet.

As they work together to console Niamh and get her home safely, Tim and Harriet become increasingly attracted to each other.

But with attraction comes guilt.

Can they overcome their respective loyalties and give in to love?

If you like family drama with realistic characters, you’ll love this stand-alone story in the Trewton Royd series by award-nominated author Rhoda Baxter. Ideal for fans of Marie Force or Meg Cabot.