Christmas for Commitmentphobes Trewton Royd Romances, Book 3

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 3
Length: 3 hrs and 26 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Romance, Multicultural

Book Details

Narrators

Diana Croft

About The Author

Rhoda Baxter

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 3
Length: 3 hrs and 26 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Romance, Multicultural

At Christmas time, the last thing you need is more commitments.

Lara is so busy trying to get her fledgling software company off the ground that she’s up in Yorkshire, pitching for business, just before Christmas. When bad weather sees the trains cancelled, the only place she can find shelter is a small pub called the Trewton Arms.

Thilini (“Tilly”) loves that her art helps feed her travel addiction. She’s back in England for Christmas after two years away and can’t wait to be on the move again.

When they meet, their attraction is hard to deny. But what happens when the trains are running again and they have to go their separate ways?

Christmas for Commitmentphobes is a stand-alone novella in the Trewton Royd small-town romance series. If you like closed-door romances with feisty heroines and realistic dialogue, you’ll love Christmas for Commitmentphobes. Ideal for fans of Lucy Parker or Jackie Lau.