Love Bites: Bitten, Book 4

Love Bites
Bitten, Book 4
By: C.C. Wood
Narrated by: Ri Paige, Dave Cavallaro
Series: Bitten, Book 4
Length: 9 hrs and 11 mins
Release date: 01-19-22

Book Details


Ri Paige, Dave Cavallaro

About The Author

CC Wood

I didn’t think one night could change the course of my entire life.

With his piercing green eyes, Calder Atwood sees straight through my defenses. He’s more than sexy; he’s a werewolf. Though he says he wants more than a one-night stand, I can’t believe him. I learned long ago that men lie, and I vowed not to follow in my mother’s footsteps, pining away for a man who doesn’t know the meaning of the word fidelity. The only way I trust myself not to break that promise is to avoid Calder completely.

Eluding him becomes impossible when I’m thrust into a world of danger and darkness. Despite my resistance, Calder forces his way into my life and my resolve weakens with each day we’re together. After an attack leaves me on the edge of death, I find myself bound to him, body and soul.

Now, I can’t walk away, regardless of how badly I yearn to do just that.