Snowed In Trewton Royd Romances, Book 2

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 2
Length: 3 hrs and 19 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction

Book Details

Narrators

Diana Croft

About The Author

Rhoda Baxter

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 2
Length: 3 hrs and 19 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction
Trapped together in the snow, can two grinches melt the walls they’ve built around themselves?

Tracey is a tech millionaire. Burned out and fed up with people needing her all the time, she retreats to a rural English village. All she wants for Christmas is a of bit space.

Dumped by the woman he was about to propose to, Vinnie is spending Christmas alone in a cozy cottage for two. All he wants is to hide away and lick his wounds. Alone.

When Tracey gets caught in a blizzard, the only place she can take shelter is Vinnie’s cottage. Can two snowbound people stop being grumpy for long enough to feel their attraction to each other?

Ideal for fans of The Holiday.

Snowed In is a stand-alone Christmas novella in a series of contemporary romantic comedies set in the rural English village of Trewton Royd.