That Holiday in France (Trewton Royd Romances, Book 5)

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 5
Length: 5 hrs and 1 min
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

When Ellie’s boyfriend forbids her from going to France to attend her best friend’s wedding, she decides she’s had enough. She dumps him and goes to France by herself. But traveling alone is scary, and Ellie realizes how reliant she’d become on the men in her life.

On holiday, she learns to trust her own judgement and grows in confidence. Just when she decides she doesn’t need a man to complete her, she meets Ash, who is everything her ex wasn’t.

But is Ellie willing to give up her newfound independence and link herself to another man?

Friends to lovers
Heroine asserting her independence
Summer in France
Tiny puddings

That Holiday in France is a stand-alone story set in the little Yorkshire village of Trewton Royd (and France). Ideal for fans of Mhairi McFarlane or Sophie Kinsella.

Book Details

Narrators

Diana Croft

About The Author

Rhoda Baxter

By: Rhoda Baxter
Narrated by: Diana Croft
Series: Trewton Royd, Book 5
Length: 5 hrs and 1 min
Unabridged Audiobook
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

When Ellie’s boyfriend forbids her from going to France to attend her best friend’s wedding, she decides she’s had enough. She dumps him and goes to France by herself. But traveling alone is scary, and Ellie realizes how reliant she’d become on the men in her life.

On holiday, she learns to trust her own judgement and grows in confidence. Just when she decides she doesn’t need a man to complete her, she meets Ash, who is everything her ex wasn’t.

But is Ellie willing to give up her newfound independence and link herself to another man?

Friends to lovers
Heroine asserting her independence
Summer in France
Tiny puddings

That Holiday in France is a stand-alone story set in the little Yorkshire village of Trewton Royd (and France). Ideal for fans of Mhairi McFarlane or Sophie Kinsella.